Consolidated Programs » About Us

About Us

Welcome
to the
Consolidated Programs  Department

Purpose Statement:
Teaming up with staff, parents and students to achieve equity
and academic success.
 

Note:  The Consolidated Programs Department web pages are under revision.  Some content will not be accessible during this time.  

 
PBVUSD prohibits discrimination and/or harassment based on any legally protected characteristics, actual or perceived, including but not limited to race, color, national origin, ancestry, religion, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity or gender expression. Please contact the Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services for questions, reporting complaints, or other information. Consolidated Programs Department is available to assist individuals with a language other than English - please contact our office at 661.397.2200 ext. 6412 for further assistance.

Department Staff


Lisa Ewing
Director
District Office East
eewing@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6430
Seil Khamphanith
Staff Accountant
District Office East
skhamphanith@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6433
 
 
Jacqueline Cortez
Administrative Secretary II
District Office East
jcortez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6430
Nancy Hernandez
Bilingual Site Clerk
District Office East
nahernandez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6412
 
 
Marcos Heredia
EL Program Specialist
District Office East
mheredia@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6492
Julie Rinaldi
EL Program Specialist
District Office East
jrinaldi@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6445
 
 
Quinlan Chaves
Title I Program Specialist
District Office East
qchaves@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6428
Wilknica Jefferson
Title I Parent & Family Engagement
District Office East
wjefferson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6378