Special Services » Special Services Administrators

Special Services Administrators

Denita Maughan, PhD

Assistant Superintendent

dmaughan@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6577

 

Jennifer Adebowale, SELPA Director

jadebowale@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6592

 

Rebecca Ruiz, Director of Special Education Programs

reruiz@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6554

 

Russell Van Dyke, Director of Assessments

rvandyke@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6507

 

April Chandler, Assistant Director of Pre-K Programs

achandler@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6572

 

Toni Maese, Assistant Director of Mod/Severe Programs

tmaese@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6579

 

Sue Norman, Assistant Director of Mild/Moderate Programs

snorman@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6578