Special Services » Staff

Staff

Dr. Denita Maughan, SELPA Executive Director

dmaughan@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6577

 

Jennifer Adebowale, Assistant Director

jadebowalel@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6592

 

Rebecca Ruiz, Assistant Director

reruiz@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6554

 

April Chandler, Coordinator - Mod/Severe Programs

achandler@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6572

 

Nancy Gordon, Coordinator - Health Services

ngordon@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6552

 

Toni Maese, Coordinator - Pre-K Programs

tmaese@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6579

 

Sue Norman, Coordinator - Mild/Moderate Programs

snorman@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6578

 

Dr. Russell Van Dyke, Coordinator - Assessment Programs

rvandyke@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6507