Special Services » Office Staff

Office Staff

Office Staff


Linda Garcia

Administrative Assistant

ligarcia@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6577


Gayle Montana

Administrative Secretary II

gmontana@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6564


Elena Arellano

Administrative Secretary

marellano@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6550

 

Priscilla Dowda

Administrative Secretary

pdowda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6546

 

Clara Zepeda

Administrative Secretary

czepeda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext.  6553

 

Robin O'Connor

Administrative Secretary (Health Services)

roconnor@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6548

 

Michele Johnson

Administrative Clerk (Health Services)

micjohnson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6544

 

Carmen Reed

Administrative Clerk (Health Services)

creed2@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661) 831-1906 ext. 6570


Michelle Nunez

Administrative Clerk-Records

mnunez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6571

 

Brandi Reiter

Administrative Clerk

breiter@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6580