Special Services » Office Staff

Office Staff

Office Staff


Linda Garcia

Administrative Assistant

ligarcia@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6577


Gayle Montana

Administrative Secretary II

gmontana@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6564


Elena Arellano

Administrative Secretary

marellano@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6550


Clara Zepeda

Administrative Secretary

czepeda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext.  6553


Priscilla Dowda

Administrative Secretary

pdowda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6546

 

Robin O'Connor

Administrative Secretary (Nursing)

roconnor@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6548


Michelle Nunez

Administrative Clerk

mnunez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6571

 

Brandi Reiter

Administrative Clerk

breiter@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6580

 

Michele Johnson

Administrative Clerk (Nursing)

micjohnson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6544