Special Services » Support Staff

Support Staff

Michelle Nunez

Administrative Secretary Senior

Office of Denita Maughan, PhD
Assistant Superintendent

mnunez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6525

 

Stephanie Reis

Administrative Assistant

sreis@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6577


Gayle Montana

Administrative Secretary II - Siras

gmontana@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6564


Elena Arellano

Administrative Secretary

marellano@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6550

 

Priscilla Dowda

Administrative Secretary

pdowda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6546

 

Clara Zepeda

Administrative Secretary

czepeda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext.  6553

 

Michele Johnson

Administrative Clerk - MediCal

micjohnson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6544

 

Brandi Reiter

Administrative Clerk - Orders

breiter@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6580