Transportation » Welcome

Welcome

It is our mission to provide safe and efficient transportation of students to and from school and field trips.

"We serve our community
by providing a safe, efficient and
positive transportation experience
that fosters a meaningful social impact
on all students."

Our fleet includes 66 school buses and 10 transporter vans. We average 661,184 miles per school year, transporting over 7,000 children to 25 school sites. The safety of our passengers and staff are our #1 priority!

DEPARTMENT STAFF
 
Todd Price, Director of Transportation
District Office
tprice@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6160
 
TBD, Transportation Supervisor
District Office
Extension: 6179
 
George Halbrook, Fleet Supervisor
District Office
ghalbrook@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6197
 
Shundria Brewer, Transportation Planner
District Office
sbrewer@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6155
 
Christina Thompson, Dispatcher
District Office
cthompson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6164
 
Amber Tomberlin, Dispatcher
District office
atomberlin@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6164
 
Darci Keith, Certified Driver Instructor
District Office
dkeith@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6130
 
Jacque Vigstrom, Administrative Secretary
District Office
jvigstrom@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Extension: 6163