School Directory » School Directory

School Directory

Actis Junior High

Phone number: 661-833-1250

Fax Number: 661-833-9656

Address: 2400 Westholme Blvd, Bakersfield, CA 93309

School Admin information: Principal Patrick Spears, pspears@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

Berkshire Elementary

Phone number: 661-834-9472

Fax number: 661-834-7876

Address: 3900 Berkshire Road, Bakersfield, CA 93313

School Admin Information: Principal Amy Mensing, amensing@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Buena Vista Elementary

Phone number: 661-831-0818
 
Fax number: 661-831-4842
 
Address: 6547 Buena Vista Road, Bakersfield, CA 93311
 
School Admin Information: Principal Dan Hansford, dhansford@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Castle Elementary

Phone number: 661-834-5311

 

Fax number: 661-834-9422

 

Address: 6001 Edgemont Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal Katrina Wilson, kwilson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Hart Elementary

Phone number: 661-664-1296

 

Fax number: 661-664-0176

 

Address: 9501 Ridge Oak Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

School Admin Information: Principal Daryl Newton, dnewton@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Laurelglen Elementary

Phone number: 661-831-4444

 

Fax number: 661-831-6689

 

Address: 2601 El Portal Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal Rob Machado, rmachado@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Loudon Elementary

Phone number: 661-398-3210

 

Fax number: 661-398-6233

 

Address: 4000 Loudon Street, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Principal Steve Johnson, sjohnson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lum Elementary

Phone number: 661-664-1611

 

Fax number: 661-664-1852

 

Address: 4600 Chaney Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

School Admin Information: Principal Shawna Manning, smanning@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

McAuliffe Elementary

Phone number: 661-665-9471

 

Fax number: 661-665-9821

 

Address: 8900 Westwold Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

School Admin information: Principal Jennifer Payne, jpayne@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Miller Elementary

Phone number: 661-836-6689

 

Fax number: 661-836-8452

 

Address: 7345 Mountain Ridge Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Principal Dan Bickham, dbickham@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Old River Elementary

Phone number: 661-664-7009

 

Fax number: 661-664-8247

 

Address: 9815 Campus Park Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

School Admin information: Principal Kathy Josephson, kjosephson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Opportunity

Phone number: 661-397-2218

 

Fax number: 661-836-9710

 

Address: 5901 Schirra Court, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Director Randy Miller, rmiller@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Panama Elementary

Phone number: 661-831-1741

 

Fax number: 661-831-6662

 

Address: 9400 Stine Road, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Principal Brian Malavar, bmalavar@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Reagan Elementary

Phone number: 661-665-8099

 

Fax number: 661-665-8311

 

Address: 10800 Rosslyn Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

School Admin Information: Principal Matt Kennedy, mkennedy@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sandrini Elementary

Phone number: 661-397-1515

 

Fax number: 661-397-3817

 

Address: 4100 Alum Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal Morgan Hicks, mcruz@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Seibert Elementary

Phone number: 661-832-4141

 

Fax number: 661-832-3734

 

Address: 2800 Agate Street, Bakersfield, CA 93304

 

School Admin Information: Principal Becky Stambook, rstambook@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Stine Elementary

Phone number: 661-831-1022

 

Fax number: 661-831-6610

 

Address: 4300 Wilson Road, Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal Monica Hicks, mhicks@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Stockdale Elementary

Phone number: 661-831-7835

 

Fax number: 661-831-7701

 

Address: 7801 Kroll Way, Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal MT Merickel, mmerickel@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Stonecreek Junior High

Phone number: 661-834-4521

 

Fax number: 661-834-6908

 

Address: 8000 Akers Road, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Principal James Lopez, jalopez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tevis Junior High

Phone number: 661-664-7211

 

Fax number: 661-664-9659

 

Address: 3901 Pin Oak Blvd., Bakersfield, CA, 93311

 

School Admin Information: Principal Paul Coon, pcoon@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Thompson Junior High

Phone number: 661-832-8011

 

Fax number: 661-832-5165

 

Address: 4200 Planz Road, Bakersfield, CA, 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal Michael Brasier, mbrasier@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Van Horn Elementary

Phone number: 661-324-6538

 

Fax number: 661-324-2007

 

Address: 5501 Kleinpell Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93309

 

School Admin Information: Principal Trina Lovio, tlovio@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Warren Junior High

Phone number: 661-665-9210

 

Fax number: 661-665-9507

 

Address: 4615 Mountain Vista Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

School Admin Information: Principal Darryl Pope, dpope@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Whitley Elementary

Phone number: 661-885-6600

 

Fax number: 661-831-7357

 

Address: 2923 McKee Road, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Principal Lisa Beasley, lbeasley@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Williams Elementary

Phone number: 661-837-8070

 

Fax number: 661-837-4459

 

Address: 5601 Harris Road, Bakersfield, CA 93313

 

School Admin Information: Principal Dion Lovio, dlovio@pbvusd.k12.ca.us