Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

HR Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
P-BVUSD CODESP Head Custodian
-
District Office - BOARDROOM: 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313

No walk-ins will be admitted, seating is limited.
Please sign up using this Google Form Link
A valid ID is required.

 

Tue, Jun 4
P-BVUSD CODESP Paraprofessional
-
HSW Training Center: 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313

No walk-ins will be admitted, seating is limited.
Please sign up using this Google Form Link
A valid ID is required.

 

Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
P-BVUSD CODESP Head Custodian
-
District Office - BOARDROOM: 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313

No walk-ins will be admitted, seating is limited.
Please sign up using this Google Form Link
A valid ID is required.

 

Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
P-BVUSD Clerical Screening Test
-
HSW Training Center: 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313

No walk-ins will be admitted, seating is limited.

Please sign up using this Google Link Form

A valid ID is required. 

P-BVUSD Typing Test
-
HSW Training Center ( NEW LOCATION) 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313 - Located across the street from the Main Office

Panama-Buena Vista Union School District now offers typing test certifications. Please note that seating
is limited, so we ask that you kindly arrive 5 minutes early. If you are interested in taking the typing test,
simply register using the link below. Sign up is required.


The fee schedule for typing test certification (including printed certificate) is as follows:
 

  • Current Permanent Employees and Active District Substitutes: Free
  • Non-employees : $10.00


Please note: Payments are accepted via card only, no cash.

Each test session provides two opportunities for certification. A maximum of one test (2 tests) session is
allowed within a seven (7) day period.


Please note, all District clerical related positions require a minimum of 40+ wpm Net. In order to receive
certification, a passing score of at least 40 wpm net is required. Certificates are not provided for non-
passing rates.


Seating is limited. A valid ID or work badge (current employees) is required.


Testing begins promptly at the scheduled start time. Doors will open 5 min before testing time begins.

 

LATE ADMITTANCE IS NOT PERMITTED.

Please sign up using this Google Form Link.

 

Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts P-BVUSD CODESP Paraprofessional
-
HSW Training Center: 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313

No walk-ins will be admitted, seating is limited.
Please sign up using this Google Form Link
A valid ID is required.

 

Subscribe to Alerts P-BVUSD Typing Test
-
HSW Training Center ( NEW LOCATION) 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313 - Located across the street from the Main Office

Panama-Buena Vista Union School District now offers typing test certifications. Please note that seating
is limited, so we ask that you kindly arrive 5 minutes early. If you are interested in taking the typing test,
simply register using the link below. Sign up is required.


The fee schedule for typing test certification (including printed certificate) is as follows:
 

  • Current Permanent Employees and Active District Substitutes: Free
  • Non-employees : $10.00


Please note: Payments are accepted via card only, no cash.

Each test session provides two opportunities for certification. A maximum of one test (2 tests) session is
allowed within a seven (7) day period.


Please note, all District clerical related positions require a minimum of 40+ wpm Net. In order to receive
certification, a passing score of at least 40 wpm net is required. Certificates are not provided for non-
passing rates.


Seating is limited. A valid ID or work badge (current employees) is required.


Testing begins promptly at the scheduled start time. Doors will open 5 min before testing time begins.

 

LATE ADMITTANCE IS NOT PERMITTED.

Please sign up using this Google Form Link

 

Subscribe to Alerts P-BVUSD Clerical Screening Test
-
HSW Training Center: 4250 Ashe Rd. Bakersfield, CA 93313

No walk-ins will be admitted, seating is limited.

Please sign up using this Google Link Form

A valid ID is required. 

Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30