Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Ashley Posey

Administrative Secretary Senior

Office of Denita Maughan, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent

aposey@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-8331 ext. 6525

 

Gayle Montana

Administrative Assistant

gmontana@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6564

 

Elena Arellano

Administrative Secretary

Infant Program, Preschool Program, Laurelglen,

MILLER, SEIBERT 

marellano@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6550

 

Priscilla Dowda

Administrative Secretary

Loudon, Lum, McAuliffe, Panama, Reagan, Tevis,

Van Horn, Warren, Whitley, Williams, Highgate

pdowda@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6546

 

Jamie Perry

Administrative Secretary

Actis, Berkshire, Buena Vista, Castle, Hart, Old River,

Sandrini, Stine, Stockdale, Stonecreek, Thompson 

jperry@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext.  6553

 

Shina Cardeno

Administrative Clerk

scardeno@pbvusd.k12.ca.us

(661)-831-1906 ext. 6571