Consolidated Programs

  •  

     Welcome to the Consolidated Programs Department website.  
     
     
    PBVUSD prohibits discrimination and/or harassment based on any legally protected characteristics, actual or perceived, including but not limited to race, color, national origin, ancestry, religion, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity or gender expression. Please contact the Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services for questions, reporting complaints, or other information.  Consolidated Programs Department is available to assist individuals with a language other than English - please contact our office at 661.397.2200 ext. 6412 for further assistance.

Department Staff

  • 1.
    • Ewing
    • Lisa
    • Director
    • District Office East
    • eewing@pbvusd.net
  • 2.
    • Cortez
    • Jacqueline
    • Administrative Secretary II
    • District Office East
    • jcortez@pbvusd.net
    • 6430
  • 3.
    • Valencia
    • Sarah
    • Staff Accountant
    • District Office East
    • svalencia@pbvusd.net
    • 6122
  • 4.
    • Heredia
    • Marcos
    • EL Program Specialist
    • District Office East
    • mheredia@pbvusd.net
    • 6492
  • 5.
    • Rinaldi
    • Julie
    • EL Program Specialist
    • District Office East
    • jrinaldi@pbvusd.net
    • 6445
  • 6.
    • Open
    • EL Program Specialist
    • District Office East
  • 7.
    • Martin
    • Lana
    • Title I Program Specialist
    • District Office East
    • lamartin@pbvusd.net
    • 6428
  • 8.
    • Hernandez
    • Nancy
    • Bilingual Site Clerk
    • District Office East
    • nahernandez@pbvusd.net
    • 6412
Last Modified on August 31, 2018