Consolidated Programs

  •  

    Welcome

    to the

    Consolidated Programs  Department

     

    Purpose Statement:

    Teaming up with staff, parents and students to achieve equity and academic success.

     

     

     

    note  Note:  The Consolidated Programs Department webpages are under revision.  Some content will not be accessible during this time. Look for the new website coming in July, 2020! 

     
     
    PBVUSD prohibits discrimination and/or harassment based on any legally protected characteristics, actual or perceived, including but not limited to race, color, national origin, ancestry, religion, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity or gender expression. Please contact the Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services for questions, reporting complaints, or other information.  Consolidated Programs Department is available to assist individuals with a language other than English - please contact our office at 661.397.2200 ext. 6412 for further assistance.
     
     

    February, 2020: 

    Email addresses for the District have changed.  Disregard the pbvusd.net address; use pbvusd.k12.ca.us instead!

Department Staff

  • 1.
    • Ewing
    • Lisa
    • Director
    • District Office East
    • eewing@pbvusd.net
  • 2.
    • Cortez
    • Jacqueline
    • Administrative Secretary II
    • District Office East
    • jcortez@pbvusd.net
    • 6430
  • 3.
    • Heredia
    • Marcos
    • EL Program Specialist
    • District Office East
    • mheredia@pbvusd.net
    • 6492
  • 4.
    • Rinaldi
    • Julie
    • EL Program Specialist
    • District Office East
    • jrinaldi@pbvusd.net
    • 6445
  • 5.
    • Hernandez
    • Nancy
    • Bilingual Site Clerk
    • District Office East
    • nahernandez@pbvusd.net
    • 6412
  • 6.
    • Chaves
    • Quinlan
    • Title I Program Specialist
    • District Office East
    • qchaves@pbvusd.net
    • 6428
  • 7.
    • Khamphanith
    • Seil
    • Staff Accountant
    • Consolidated Programs
    • skhamphanith@pbvusd.net
    • 6433
Last Modified on Thursday at 11:09 PM