Information & Technology Services

  • Welcome to the Information Technology Services site. If you're trying to request support please use the ITS Ticket System. If you have an emergency or need to speak to someone, please use the information below to contact us. Please note: The ITS technician schedule has changed as of 11/16/2018. Click here to view the updated schedule.

Department Staff

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Extension
Gellatly Daniel Network Administrator D.O. South - 200 dagellatly@pbvusd.net x6239
Marks Josiah Network Administrator D.O. South - 200 jmarks@pbvusd.net x6243
McMahan Aaron Database Administrator D.O. South - 200 amcmahan@pbvusd.net x6241
Villicano Amy Systems Analyst D.O. South - 200 avillicano@pbvusd.net x6107
Holinka Jason Information Systems Specialist D.O. South - 200 jholinka@pbvusd.net x6149
Van Dyke Chris SIS Specialist D.O. South - 200 chrisk@pbvusd.net x6123
Rico Ryan Network Analyst D.O. South - 200 rrico@pbvusd.net x6139
Borja Eric Network Analyst D.O. South - 200 eborja@pbvusd.net x6242
Pearson Dave Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 dpearson@pbvusd.net x6150
Hamey Vito Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 vhamey2@pbvusd.net x6246
Blackmon Willie Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 wblackmon@pbvusd.net x6248