Information & Technology Services

  • Welcome to the Information Technology Services site. If you're trying to request support please use the ITS Ticket System. If you have an emergency or need to speak to someone, please use the information below to contact us. Please note: The ITS technician schedule has changed as of 1/1/2017. Click here to view the updated schedule.

Department Staff

Last Name First Name Position Location Email Extension
McKnight Brook Director D.O. South - 200 bmcknight@pbvusd.net x6127
Arriola Vincent Network Administrator D.O. South - 200 varriola@pbvusd.net x6148
Gellatly Daniel Network Administrator D.O. South - 200 dagellatly@pbvusd.net x6239
McMahan Aaron Database Administrator D.O. South - 200 amcmahan@pbvusd.net x6241
White Daniel Systems Analyst D.O. South - 200 dwhite@pbvusd.net x6107
Van Dyke Chris SIS Specialist D.O. South - 200 chrisk@pbvusd.net x6123
Holinka Jason Information Systems Specialist D.O. South - 200 jholinka@pbvusd.net x6149
Marks Josiah Network Specialist D.O. South - 200 jmarks@pbvusd.net x6243
Rico Ryan Network Specialist D.O. South - 200 rrico@pbvusd.net x6139
Pearson Dave Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 dpearson@pbvusd.net x6150
Borja Eric Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 eborja@pbvusd.net x6242
TBD Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 x x
TBD Microcomputer Technician D.O. South - 200 x x