Maintenance & Operations

  • The Maintenance and Operations Department is responsible for the ongoing maintenance of all sites and making sure that each facility operates smoothly and efficiently.
     
     
    5901 Schirra Court
    Bakersfield, CA 93313
    Phone (661) 397-2200

    Office hours are 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Department Staff

Last Name First Name Position Title Location Email
Buckey Mike Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Grounds District Office East mbuckey@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Aycock Brad Manager Maintenance, Operations and Grounds District Office East baycock@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Anderson John Facility Operations Supervisor District Office East joanderson@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Dingman Brian Landscape and Grounds Supervisor District Office East bdingman@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Surratt DeAnn Account Clerk Senior District Office East dsurratt@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Romero Leigh Admin. Assist. Maintenance, Operations, Facilities District Office East leromero@pbvusd.k12.ca.us
Ramirez Ashley Admin. Assist. Maintenance, Operations, Facilities District Office East aramirez@pbvusd.k12.ca.us