Maintenance & Operations

  • The Maintenance and Operations Department is responsible for the ongoing maintenance of all sites and making sure that each facility operates smoothly and efficiently.
     
     
    5901 Schirra Court
    Bakersfield, CA 93313
    Phone (661) 397-2200

    Office hours are 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Department Staff

Last Name First Name Position Title Location Email
Buckey Mike Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Grounds District Office mibuckey@pbvusd.net
Aycock Brad Manager Maintenance, Operations and Grounds District Office baycock@pbvusd.net
Anderson John Facility Operations Supervisor District Office johna@pbvusd.net
Dingman Brian Landscape and Grounds Supervisor District Office bdingman@pbvusd.net
Switzer Rick Lead Maintenance District Office rswitzer@pbvusd.net
Surratt DeAnn Account Clerk Senior District Office dsurratt@pbvusd.net
Granheim Marjorie Site Clerk District Office mgranheim@pbvusd.net
Romero Leigh Admin. Assist. Maintenance, Operations, Facilities District Office leromero@pbvusd.net
Open Maintenance Supervisor District Office