Transportation

  •  
    Back of a school bus

    It is our mission to provide safe and efficient transportation of students to and from school and field trips.

     

    "We serve our community
    by providing a safe,
    efficient and
    positive transportation experience
    that fosters a meaningful social impact
    on all students."

     

    Our fleet includes 65 school buses and 6 transporter vans. We average 661,184 miles per school year, transporting over 7,000 children to 25 school sites. The safety of our passengers and staff are our #1 priority! 

     

Department Staff

  • 1.
    • Price
    • Todd
    • Director of Transportation
    • District Office
    • tprice@pbvusd.net
    • 6160
  • 2.
    • Lamberson
    • Cheryl
    • Transportation Supervisor
    • District Office
    • clamberson@pbvusd.net
    • 6179
  • 3.
    • Halbrook
    • George
    • Fleet Supervisor
    • District Office
    • ghalbroo@pbvusd.net
    • 6197
  • 4.
    • Brewer
    • Shundria
    • Transportation Planner
    • District Office
    • sbrewer@pbvusd.net
    • 6155
  • 5.
    • Patino
    • Kellie
    • Dispatcher
    • District Office
    • kpatino@pbvusd.net
    • 6165
  • 6.
    • Thomas
    • Diana
    • Dispatcher
    • District office
    • dthomas@pbvusd.net
    • 6165
  • 7.
    • Bachman
    • Curtis
    • Certified Driver Instructor
    • District Office
    • cbachman@pbvusd.net
    • 6162
  • 8.
    • Keith
    • Darci
    • Certified Driver Instructor
    • District Office
    • dkeith@pbvusd.net
    • 6130
  • 9.
    • Vigstrom
    • Jacque
    • Administrative Secretary
    • District Office
    • jvigstrom@pbvusd.net
    • 6163