Transportation

  •  
    Back of a school bus

    It is our mission to provide safe and efficient transportation of students to and from school and field trips.

     

    "We serve our community
    by providing a safe,
    efficient and
    positive transportation experience
    that fosters a meaningful social impact
    on all students."

     

    Our fleet includes 66 school buses and 10 transporter vans. We average 661,184 miles per school year, transporting over 7,000 children to 25 school sites. The safety of our passengers and staff are our #1 priority! 

     

Department Staff

  • 1.
    • Price
    • Todd
    • Director of Transportation
    • District Office
    • tprice@pbvusd.net
    • 6160
  • 2.
    • Transportation Supervisor
    • District Office
    • @pbvusd.net
    • 6179
  • 3.
    • Halbrook
    • George
    • Fleet Supervisor
    • District Office
    • ghalbroo@pbvusd.net
    • 6197
  • 4.
    • Brewer
    • Shundria
    • Transportation Planner
    • District Office
    • sbrewer@pbvusd.net
    • 6155
  • 5.
    • Thompson
    • Christina
    • Dispatcher
    • District Office
    • cthompson@pbvusd.net
    • 6164
  • 6.
    • Tomberlin
    • Amber
    • Dispatcher
    • District office
    • atomberlin@pbvusd.net
    • 6164
  • 7.
    • Keith
    • Darci
    • Certified Driver Instructor
    • District Office
    • dkeith@pbvusd.net
    • 6130
  • 8.
    • Vigstrom
    • Jacque
    • Administrative Secretary
    • District Office
    • jvigstrom@pbvusd.net
    • 6163