Transportation

  •  
    Back of a school bus

    It is our mission to provide safe and efficient transportation of students to and from school and field trips. Our fleet includes 69 school buses and 4 transporter vans. We average 661,184 miles per school year, transporting over 7,000 children to 23 school sites. The safety of our passengers and staff are our #1 priority! 

     


Department Staff

  • 1.
    • Rosander
    • Marc
    • Transportation Manager
    • District Office
    • mrosander@pbvusd.net
    • 6163
  • 2.
    • Lamberson
    • Cheryl
    • Field Supervisor
    • District Office
    • clamberson@pbvusd.net
    • 6179
  • 3.
    • Halbrook
    • George
    • Fleet Supervisor
    • District Office
    • ghalbroo@pbvusd.net
    • 6197
  • 4.
    • Brewer
    • Shundria
    • Transportation Planner
    • District Office
    • sbrewer@pbvusd.net
    • 6155
  • 5.
    • Patino
    • Kellie
    • Dispatcher
    • District Office
    • kpatino@pbvusd.net
    • 6165
  • 6.
    • Thomas
    • Diana
    • Dispatcher
    • District office
    • dthomas@pbvusd.net
    • 6165
  • 7.
    • Bachman
    • Curtis
    • Certified Driver Instructor
    • District Office
    • cbachman@pbvusd.net
    • 6162
  • 8.
    • Keith
    • Darci
    • Certified Driver Instructor
    • District Office
    • dkeith@pbvusd.net
    • 6130
  • 9.
    • Casillas
    • Mary
    • Administrative Secretary
    • District Office
    • mcasillas@pbvusd.net
    • 6163